top of page

Dino's Cup Champions + Jurassic Classic

This past weekend, Team BC attended the 2024 Jurassic Classic and Dino’s Cup at the University of Calgary! In an impressive feat – both the Mens and Womens teams took home the Dino’s Championship Cup! Well done to all, and a huge thanks to the tournament organizers (@albertaamateurwrestling @dinos_wrestling ) and attending coaches!

Individual Results for Jurassic Classic:

Gold Medalists

  • Unya Hollmayer

  • Gurleen Dhillon

  • Agnia Krakovska

  • Tatyana Lagrange

  • Ambika Sehrawat

  • Liam Gorton

  • Michealjeet Grewal

  • Jack Pye

  • Manraj Randhawa

Silver Medalists

  • Sarah Clarke

  • Sage Dziekan-Gwilt

  • Zahara Adomi

  • Harkirat Dhillon

  • Gurshar Johal

  • Dominic Wendt

  • Jastej Mundi

Bronze Medalists

  • Olivia Rhodes

  • Kaiya Mannapso

  • Tyson Deane-Freeman

  • Harjot Singh

14 views0 comments


bottom of page