37680832392_e9ab2ece28_o.jpg

Zone Representatives:

Zone 1 Representative: Kootenay
Vacant

​Zone 2 Representative: Thompson-Okanagan
Dave Remple 
dremple@sd74.bc.ca

Zone 3 Representative: North Central 
Vacant

Zone 4 Representative: North West
​Travis Himmelright 
thimmelright@sd91.bc.ca
(250) 567-2291 (in school hours)
​(250) 570-8094 (out of school hours)

Zone 5 Representative: Vancouver Island
Mike Rhodes
mrhodes@sd70.bc.ca
(250) 726 7796

Zone 6 Representative: Eastern Valley  
Jim Mitchell 
jim.mitchell@abbyschool.ca
778-878-3459

Zone 7 Representative: Fraser South 
Gina Carpenter
carpenter_gina@surreyschools.ca
604-377-7497

Zone 8 Representative: Fraser North 
Vacant 

Zone 9: Vancouver-Sea to Sky 
Ian McDonald 
ian_al_mcdonald@hotmail.com
604-986-8020

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chair
Chris Thom 
604.779.7472
chris@bcwrestling.com

Governance Committee- Chair

Raewyn Brewer

Financial Committee - Chair
Tyler Keeling

Technical Committee- Chair 

Sukhan Chahal

Director at Large

Gina Carpenter

Amir Ghahreman

Rosalee MacKinnon

Ian McDonald

Nicholas Ugoalah